Skip to main content

1 Message

 • 

120 Points

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 2:51 PM

Closed

Local file vs Published file

ALMOST every time I log in to edit my site, (but not every time) I get the pop up message: "The local and published versions of this file are different. Both files have changed. View Published Copy. View Local Copy."
Then when I try to view local copy I get a "500 error - Internal Server Error" Then I download the published version and continue on to my page.
Am I doing something wrong? the site is cnyal257.homestead.com

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!