Skip to main content

1 Message

 • 

120 Points

Sat, Jul 1, 2017 3:54 PM

Closed

Ive disabled a page and published the new site and when i go to view the updated page it still doesn't showupp

I have a page link called "Gallery Archive" Ive deleted it and when I preview it shows it is no longer there. when I go to website as a customer would it still appears. Is it gone or do I have to do something different. Ive saved the page individually and published it individually as well.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!