Skip to main content

Tue, Jan 21, 2014 3:57 PM

Closed

(iOS and OSX) I get an error message telling me that "The message could not be moved to the mailbox Trash)

Across all my devices (iOS and OSX) I get an error message telling me that "The message could not be moved to the mailbox Trash) immediately after deleting a message. This did not happen pre "upgrade". Suggestions??

Note: This topic was created from a reply on the Do you still have questions on the Email Platform Upgrade? topic.

This conversation has been merged. Please refer the main conversation:

Responses

No Responses!