Skip to main content

13 Messages

 • 

636 Points

Mon, Jan 28, 2013 6:55 PM

How can I go back to using Sitebuilder desktop?

I just read a post where apparently you can have Sitebuilder desktop reinstated on an account? SIGN ME UP!!! All of my sites were originally created using the desktop version. I have been painfully struggling to edit with Sitebuilder Plus. I was originally told that I had to use Plus ... there was no choice. Not so? If I do go back to desktop, what happens to things I have changed on my sites using plus?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!