Working on website design, adding, changing, deleting...all kinds of activity going on and I try to save or review my work and I get a message saying I've been signed out due to inactivity. ???? Inactivity? I've got 30 minutes or more of my time invested at that point! When I sign back in, NOTHING I've done has been saved! I have to start all over. What a waste of my time! This has been going on for months and every time I contact tech support they tell me to clear my cache and reboot. What a joke!