diane4142's profile

4 Messages

 • 

240 Points

Sat, Nov 7, 2015 8:15 PM

Getting+the+message+"Synchronize+File." Options seem frozen.

Why am I getting the message "Synchronize File."
The local and published versions of this file are different. Both files have changed. Which version would you like to keep "Download published Copy" or "Keep Local?" No matter what I choose, nothing happens. Seems frozen.

This conversation has been merged. Please refer the main conversation:

Responses

No Responses!