Skip to main content

3 Messages

 • 

322 Points

Mon, Oct 3, 2016 6:48 PM

Closed

Do I have to rebuild my whole website when you do the upgrade.???

Do I have to rebuild my whole website when you do the upgrade.??? I just received an update stating you've designed a new builder and my templates will not transfer over. So does this mean that I have to design a whole new website? While i am no expert this has been a process to say the least with updates and changes on my side. Are you stating I'll have to start over from scratch again and redesign a whole new website? AND your charging more for the extra work I will have to do??? 

When is this taking effect? 

This conversation has been merged. Please refer the main conversation:

Responses

No Responses!