Skip to main content

23 Messages

 • 

2K Points

Sat, Mar 16, 2013 5:47 PM

Closed

confirm navigation box needs someplace to respond YES or NO

Confirm navigation box says,
You have unsaved changes.
Discard changes? (but no box to check YES)
Are you sure you want to leave this (but no box to check yes on)

The problem is, that if I see that sb+ is making multiple errors, some of which I may not even know of, I would just like to exit without saving the changes, and without having a message come to me next time I log on, about whether I want to go to last saved page or last changes made version. Then I have to stop and think, and hope I make the right decision, but if the 'confirm navigation" box place that says, Would you like to discard changes, has a way of discarding them, that would help a lot. Thanks

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!