Skip to main content

1 Message

 • 

80 Points

Tue, May 16, 2017 6:23 PM

Closed

changing template without deleting current site

It's time to switch up our design a bit, but I want to see the templates BEFORE I delete everything I have. I can't afford to be without a website while I'm messing around with that. I pay the monthly fee, what is the purpose of making people commit to deleting their current site before they can even look at the templates?! Is there not a way to do this? Ridiculous.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!