Skip to main content

1.4K Messages

 • 

262.9K Points

Sun, Nov 1, 2015 12:58 PM

Closed

Sync files message when launching Sitebuilder Plus 11/1/2015

A fix for this error was applied several days ago. The fix may still require that you sync a site before it applies to that site. If you see the sync message please check the box on the sync message that says Apply my choice to all files remaining and then click keep local. You may also select download published if you have a reason to do so.

It may take a little longer than normal to open as it syncs, but then you should not need to sync the files again. If you sync the files now as indicated in this post and then see it at a later date, then please report it to us by listing the domain name here.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!