Skip to main content

1.4K Messages

 • 

262.9K Points

Tue, Oct 27, 2015 12:16 AM

Closed

Sync files message in Sitebuilder 10/26/2015 6:15pm Mountain time

I have been advised that the engineers have made a change they believe will resolve the issue finally. You may still receive the sync message one time. You can keep the local or published file and click through all of the files to get in, you should not have to do so again.

Alternately, you ay wait until tomorrow for a representative to delete the cache file for you one more time and it should be resolved. Another option is that on Wednesday, we are do to release an option on the sync dialog to apply the choice to all files.

If you don't have urgent updates, then you may want to wait until Wednesday when this option should be available.

If you need a site to have the cache deleted, then please simply post the domain or site name and log out of Homestead, then wait for us to post for you to log in and load the site. If you go through everything and then see the message again, please tell us and we will look again.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!