I

1 Message

 • 

70 Points

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 2:39 PM

I want to unpublish my website but not delete it. How to do this with website builder? (I used to use the file manager)

Where is file manager?  I want to unpublish my work and not completely delete my website.  How do I do this?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Brand User

2.8K Messages

 • 

71.8K Points

2 m ago

Hello, 

If this is a WebsiteBuilder site that you're talking about, there is no "unpublish" option. You can create a landing page letting people know that the website is unavailable. You can password protect the site so people cannot access it. Or you can have us "Park" the domain, but any email on the domain will also no longer work.  

(edited)