Skip to main content

5 Messages

 • 

374 Points

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:06 PM

Closed

Need to keep original sites while cancelling an added third site

A while back I added a third web site (magicandmore4u) to my account. I now would like to delete the third site and cancel the billing for it. I don't want to delete my account or the two original sites, just the added web site. If I delete the magicandmore4u web page using the "Delete This Site" link on Websites Manager, will that also cancel the billing for it and keep the original two sites in place? Thanks!

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!