Skip to main content

3 Messages

 • 

230 Points

Thu, Jul 26, 2018 8:03 PM

Closed

If I were to cancel my service, do I still keep my website?

I am wondering, if I needed to cancel my service, who does the website belong to? Do I get to keep it? How does this work?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!