Skip to main content

1 Message

 • 

120 Points

Thu, Jun 15, 2017 1:46 PM

Closed

How do I pause my account without deleting my website?

How do I pause my account without deleting my website? I want to disable my account for now but at a later point will need the website back up again. Is this possible? The website is: www.afhmoversinc.com and I don't need it at the moment so I don't want to keep paying for it but I will need it again in the future and don't want to have to create another website. I am hoping I can just disable it for now and then log back in and enable it again in the future without losing any data?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!