How do I make sure I am no longer charged after canceling my account?
I just canceled my account but I want to make sure that I am no longer charged for any services. My billing date is the 21st of each month, so this should not be an issue. However, I have seen a number of people on the forum complaining that they are still being charged well after canceling. This concerns me. Thank you.