Skip to main content

14 Messages

 • 

1.4K Points

Tue, Mar 27, 2018 3:52 PM

Closed

Cancelling Service

My website renewal date is in a couple of weeks, but I will not be renewing it this year (after 16 years). Looking at my account, it shows the next bill date as April 11, but it shows my renewal date as April 16. I'm assuming the best way to cancel my service is to click on the "cancel all services" link, but my question is, will my website be unavailable the day I click on that link, as of April 11 since that's the billing date, or will it still be available through April 16? I need to know because I'm clearing out products and want to be able to let customers know the final date.
Thanks for the info...
Karen Challender

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!