B

1 Message

 • 

70 Points

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 10:57 PM

Billing for Add on Domain

It is REALLY annoying that I can't just contact someone directly in billing. Apparently our cc was outdated and our domain/website was locked. Before I could even log on I had to enter new cc#, which I did. I then checked my account and saw that I had a domain add on for a secondary domain I don't need or use, so I deleted that one. However, from what I can tell I am still being charged for two domains, mine and the add on. How do I get rid of the second $14.99 charge but keep the first? It only gives me the option to cancel all services. I should only be charged one $14.99 for the next year. 

Brand User

6.4K Messages

 • 

105.8K Points

3 months ago

Hello, 

I have removed this for you. You will only be charged for one domain going forward.